Meet Our Team

Our dedicated Chamber team are the thread that ties everything together.

Our Chamber Staff

Headshot photo of Bob Grant

Bob Grant

Chief Executive

Headshot photo of Jill Carrino

Jill Carrino

Deputy Chief Executive

Headshot photo of Catherine Campbell

Catherine Campbell

Financial Controller

Headshot photo of Laura Connor

Laura Connor

International Documentation Team Leader

Headshot photo of Carol McIntosh

Carol McIntosh

Accounts Assistant / Book-Keeper

Headshot photo of Martin McAlinden

Martin McAlinden

International Documentation Executive

Headshot photo of Stuart Murray

Stuart Murray

Development Executive

Headshot photo of Danielle Adam

Danielle Adam

Customs Declarations Executive

Headshot photo of Jon Thompson

Jon Thompson

Customs Declarations Executive

Our Directors

Liz Connolly


Principal and Chief Executive, West College Scotland

David Flint

Company Secretary

Commercial Law Consultant, Inksters, Solicitors; Visiting Professor Of Law at Creighton University, Omaha, Nebraska

Derek McNab


Managing Director, Mabbett & Associates Ltd

John McConnell

Board Director

Group Head Of Property, Surface Access and Digital, AGS Airports Ltd

Craig Leslie

Board Director

Managing Director, Gordon Leslie Group

Lydia Brown

Board Director

Community Development Manager, Braehead

Adam Galbraith

Board Director

Relationship Manager, Royal Bank of Scotland

Michelle Ferguson

Board Director

Director, Scotland’s Bravest Manufacturing Company

Natalie O’Hare

Board Director

Managing Consultant – Scotland Beyond HR

Donald Boyd

Board Director

Head of Growth North Region For Azets UK

Alan Calderwood

Board Director

Strategic Development Director Morrison Construction